Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Jay-Z x Benja Styles "Jigga Revisited" Project

Jay-Z x Benja Styles "Jigga Revisited" Project  
(Promo Use Only)


1. Jay-Z Speaks
2. 99 Problems (Benja Styles Remix)
3. Best of Linx (Benja Styles Remix)
4. Money Cash Hoes at the Playas Club (Benja Styles Remix)
5. Feelin It Worldwide (Benja Styles Remix)
6. Dirt Off Your Shoulders (Benja Styles Remix)
7. Jigga My Nigga (Benja Styles Remix)
8. Encore Run (Benja Styles Remix)
9. Do it Again (Benja Styles Remix)
10. The City is Mine (Benja Styles Remix)
11. Suit & Tie (Benja Styles Remix)

All songs remixed & arranged by Benja Styles

Listen/Download (Dropbox)

Download Zip File

Benja Styles "Lake of Fire" Remix gets featured on major media outlets!

Pigeons & Planes feature here

Okayplayer feature here 

Prefix Mag feature here

Smash The Club feature here

Nas x The Beatles "I Can Be Anything I Want to Be in my Life" (Benja Styles Refix)